Home

Contact

Susan Wagner

President

Office: (303) 255-4648

Cell: (303) 819-5768

susan@datadrivenenterprises.com

susanra@comcast.net

Blake Photo

Blake Wilkes

Researcher

Office: (303) 255-4970

blake@datadrivenenterprises.com

 

Emily

Emily Adams

Office Assistant

emily@datadrivenenterprises.com

Gerrit

Gerrit Bruintjes

Senior Researcher

gerrit@datadrivenenterprises.com

tara

Tara Bazata

Research Assistant

Office: (303) 255-5607

tara@datadrivenenterprises.com

Lisa

Lisa Pulliam

Administrative Assistant

Office: (303) 255-3226

lisa@datadrivenenterprises.com